FX Advisor Pro

MultiBank Group vs MH Markets: Which Is Better?

A side-by-side look at regulation, trading conditions, and fees for MultiBank Group and MH Markets, pulled from the same data as their individual reviews.

Key Differences

  • β€’ MultiBank Group lists more regulators: ASIC (Australia), CySEC (Cyprus), BaFin (Germany), MAS (Singapore), CMA (UAE), FSC (British Virgin Islands, offshore), CIMA (Cayman Islands, offshore), VFSC (Vanuatu, offshore) vs FSC (Mauritius, offshore) for MH Markets.
  • β€’ Risk tier: MultiBank Group is Tier B, MH Markets is Tier C.
MultiBank Group logo
Featured Partner
MH Markets logo
Featured Partner
Overview
Rating
6.6/10
6.6/10
Trustpilot
β€”
2.6/5 Β· 32 reviews
WikiFX Score
1.69 / 10 (low-score warning)
7.35 / 10 (July 2026)
Best For
Low $50 entry with ECN and swap-free options (check your entity first)
Low $50 entry with Standard, Prime and ECN accounts (check your entity first)
Regulators
ASIC (Australia), CySEC (Cyprus), BaFin (Germany), MAS (Singapore), CMA (UAE), FSC (British Virgin Islands, offshore), CIMA (Cayman Islands, offshore), VFSC (Vanuatu, offshore)
FSC (Mauritius, offshore)
Terms & Fees
Min Deposit
$50
$50
Max Leverage
1:1000
1:2000
Spreads From
0.0 Pips
0.0 Pips
Execution Model
ECN / no dealing desk on ECN accounts; some entities hold market-maker licences
Market execution on Standard and Prime; ECN (direct liquidity) on the ECN account. The broker does not say whether it uses a dealing desk
Commission
Standard and Pro: no commission. ECN: the broker's website does not state the commission; ForexBrokers.com (2025) reported about $3 per lot round turn, CompareForexBrokers (2026) lists $6 per lot, about $7 round turn. Confirm the current figure in a live account.
Standard and Prime: no commission. ECN: a commission per trade, but the amount is not stated on the broker's website. Reviewers quote different figures: FastBull about $7 round turn per standard lot, Traders Union $2 per lot, BrokersView $6 on an Islamic account. Confirm the current figure in your client area before trading.
Swap / Islamic
A swap-free (Islamic) account is available: the broker's site links a Swap-Free Trading Account Agreement and BrokerChooser confirms the account type. Swap rates for other accounts are not published in the sources we read.
Swap rates are not published in the sources we read, and BrokersView rates MH Markets' swap rates 'Poor'. The account types page mentions swap-free options in its description without giving terms; BrokersView lists an Islamic account (minimum $1,000, $6 commission). Ask the broker for current swap and swap-free terms.
Platforms
MT4, MT5, MB Trader (web), Social Trading
MT4, MT5, MT4 WebTrader, Social Trading
Crypto Deposits
Yes
Yes
Pros
What's good
  • + Standard account opens from $50, with a swap-free (Islamic) account available
  • + Three account types: Standard (1.5 pips, no commission), Pro (from 0.8 pips) and ECN (from 0.0 pips)
  • + Entities listed with several regulators, including ASIC, CySEC, BaFin and MAS
  • + MT4 and MT5 plus social/copy trading; deposits by card, bank transfer and crypto (BTC, USDT)
  • + Standard account opens from $50, Prime from $100 and ECN from $1,000
  • + Spreads from 0.8 pips (Standard, no commission), 0.5 pips (Prime, no commission) and 0.0 pips (ECN, plus commission)
  • + MT4 and MT5 plus an MT4 web platform; 100+ forex pairs and CFDs on indices, stocks, metals, energies and futures
  • + Publishes its Mauritius FSC licence number (GB20026131); WikiFX scores it 7.35 and BrokersView 8.3 out of 10
  • + Withdrawal requests made before 16:00 (GMT+2) are processed the same day, according to the broker
Cons
Watch out for
  • – Trustpilot shows no TrustScore for the company and reports of delayed or blocked withdrawals are frequent
  • – WikiFX score is 1.69 out of 10, with 'frequent complaints' and 'offshore regulation' tags
  • – Which regulator protects you depends on the entity your account is with; much international business runs through BVI, Cayman and Vanuatu entities
  • – The broker's own risk warning says you can lose more than you deposit
  • – $60 monthly inactivity fee after 90 days without trading (per ForexBrokers.com and CompareForexBrokers)
  • – High minimum deposits for Pro ($1,000) and ECN ($10,000)
  • – Trustpilot TrustScore is 2.6 out of 5 from 32 reviews; 47% are one-star, mostly about blocked withdrawals and closed accounts
  • – The broker's own regulation page lists only an offshore (Mauritius) licence; the ASIC, UAE and South African licences quoted by reviewers belong to other group entities and may not cover your account
  • – The ECN commission is not published on the broker's site and reviewers quote different amounts ($2 to $7 per lot)
  • – Leverage of up to 1:2000 is subject to regulatory limits and the broker can change it at any time
  • – No negative balance protection statement on the broker's pages; its risk warning says you can lose more than you deposit
  • – Published terms differ between pages and reviewers (leverage, withdrawal fees and cut-off times), and the brand name differs from the legal entity (Mohicans Markets Ltd)

Other Comparisons